Tom Petty Box Set will be AVAILABLE THIS FRIDAY !

We've been talking about this for a couple months since the announcement was made !

The new Tom Petty box-set " An American Treasure " comes out this Friday ! Sept 28th, 1028

The set encompasses 60 tracks, including “Breakdown,” “Refugee,” “Listen To Her Heart,” “Free Fallin’,” “I Won’t Back Down,” “Louisiana Rain” and “Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll” and also never-released songs such as “Keep A Little Soul,” “Gainesville,” “Bus to Tampa Bay,” “Two Men Talking” and “Lonesome Dave.” The new set duplicates just one track — a demo recording of “The Apartment Song” — from the Petty box set “Playback” from 1995.



Content Goes Here