Here is The Who's setlist from Tuesday night

The Who kicked off their 'Moving On!' tour last night at the Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI. The band will play close to 30 dates on this trek, including a night at Madison Square Garden on May 13.

The Who will be backed by an orchestra on this tour. Last night, they played 23 songs in total, opening with eight titles from "Tommy." The orchestra takes a break in the middle of the set and the band does several songs on their own.

Here is the complete set list from last night:

  1. Overture
  2. It's a Boy
  3. 1921
  4. Amazing Journey
  5. Sparks
  6. The Acid Queen
  7. Pinball Wizard
  8. We're Not Gonna Take It
  9. Who are You
  10. Imagine a Man
  11. Eminence Front
  12. Join Together
  13. The Kids Are Alright (band only)
  14. Won't Get Fooled Again (acoustic) (band only)
  15. Behind Blue Eyes (band only)
  16. Tea & Theatre (band only)
  17. I'm One
  18. The Punk and the Godfather
  19. 5:15
  20. Drowned
  21. The Rock
  22. Love, Reign O'er Me
  23. Baba O'Riley

Here is video from last night:

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content