Here's Queen's set list from Wednesday night

Queen + Adam Lambert opened their 2019 concert tour on Wednesday night at the Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC. Stuart Derdeyn of the Vancouver Sun wrote in his review: "From the rising gold crown that framed the stage to the gilded opera box seat some super VIP folks were enjoying the show from, this was a far more lavish production than the last go-around."

Here is the complete set list:

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Seven Seas of Rhye
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Hammer to Fall
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Don't Stop Me Now
  7. In the Lap of Gods ... Revisited
  8. Somebody to Love
  9. The Show Must Go On
  10. I'm in Love with My Car
  11. Bicycle Race
  12. Fat Bottomed Girls
  13. One Vision
  14. Machines (or 'Back to Humans')
  15. Radio GaGa
  16. Love of My Life
  17. '39
  18. Doing All Right
  19. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  20. Under Pressure
  21. I Want to Break Free
  22. You Took My Breath Away
  23. Last Horizon
  24. (Guitar Solo)
  25. Tie Your Mother Down
  26. Dragon Attack
  27. Another One Bites the Dust
  28. I Want it All
  29. Bohemian Rhapsody


  1. Ay-Oh (Freddie appears on screen
  2. We Will Rock You
  3. We Are the Champions
  4. God Save the Queen
  5. Heroes (David Bowie cover)

Here's the review from the Vancouver Sun.

Brian May and Adam Lambert

Brian May and Adam Lambert perform at the Academy Award Ceremony on February 24, 2019. Photo by Kevin Winter / Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content