'Jeopardy! The Greatest of all Time' starts tonight

If you're a 'Jeopardy!' fan like me, you probably don't want to miss 'Jeopardy! The Greatest of All Time' which begins tonight. This is a special show which will air in the 8pm prime time slot, not at the usual 7pm slot.

The tournament brings back champions Ken Jennings, James Holzhauer, and Brad Rutter. Rutter, who might be the least known of the three, is actually the all-timer cash winner. He won $4,688,436 back in 2000. Jennings brought in $3,370,000 several years ago. Holzhauer is third at $2,712,216.

The first player to win three matches wins this tournament.

The website Vulture explains it all here.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content